How much damage does a mewtwo do?

With three total Energy between both Active Pokémon, Psychic Infinity hits for 100 damage. That's enough to take down most Pokémon-EX in two attacks, and many other Pokémon can't take a hit like that and stay in the game. With six Energy between both Active Pokémon, Psychic Infinity does 190 damage.