Why was doctor disrespect banned from twitch?

Twitchs statement said As is our process, we take appropriate action when we have evidence that a streamer has acted in violation of our Community Guidelines or Terms of Service. These apply to all streamers regardless of status or prominence in the community. No specific details have been released