What songs did queen play at live aid?

7/13/85, Queen performed at Wembley Stadium in London England, starting with the beginning part of "Bohemian Rhapsody", then "Radio Ga Ga", "Hammer to Fall", "Crazy Little Thing Called Love", "We Will Rock You", and finally "We Are the Champions".