What is a justin bieber song?

Some of Justin Bieber's songs are STAY, Beauty & a Beat, Baby, Peaches, Love Yourself, Ghost, Never Say Never, Yummy, Stuck with U, Sorry, Intentions, Love Me, & Lonely.

---

Justin Bieber's songs include BABY, NEVER SAY NEVER, SORRY.