How big is the world's biggest marshmallow?

According to promotional material for the town of Ligonier, Indiana , the local company Kidd's Marshmallows made a marshmallow that was “four feet high, four feet across and weighed in at 671 pounds” for the 1994 Ligonier Marshmallow Festival .