Is mustard flour gluten free?

Mustard flour is finely ground mustard seeds, and is gluten free.

---

Yes it is gluten free, however, the smart thing would be to get in touch with the manufacturer as they may have added certain ingredients which may have gluten in them.

---

Yes, mustard flour is gluten free. Gluten is found in wheat, barley, and rye grains.