What's the average humidity in texas?

Texas is fairly humid. However, humidity is more concentrated as you progress towards the gulf. In West Texas and in the mountainous areas, humidity is much less and the air is more dry. Depending on the city and the season humidity in Texas can vary between 30% to 80%.