What is antonio cleopatra?

Cleopatra VII was the last pharaoh of an independent Egypt. She had four children: Caesarion (with Julius Caesar), twins Alexander Helios and Cleopatra Selene, and Ptolemy Philadelphus with Marc Antony, a Roman general who fell so much under her spell that he married her, despite being already wed.