What's the recipe for pretzel salad?

2 cups crushed pretzels ¾ cup butter, melted 3 tablespoons white sugar 1 (8 ounce) package cream cheese, softened 1 cup white sugar 1 (8 ounce) container frozen whipped topping, thawed 2 (3 ounce) packages strawberry flavored Jell-O® 2 cups boiling water 2 (10 ounce) packages frozen strawberries