What are the paw patrol catchphrases?

Catchphrases. "No job is too big, no pup is too small!" "PAW Patrol, to the Lookout!" "PAW Patrol is on a roll!" "Whenever you're in trouble, just yelp (or whatever is substituted) for help!" "Mighty Pups are ready to go, go, go!" (" Mighty Pups")