How long does it take a rice cooker to cook one cup of rice?

On average, one cup of white rice takes 26 minutes in a rice cooker, and three cups take 33 minutes. One cup of brown rice takes 60 minutes, and three cups take 70 minutes. Exact cook times vary by the type and amount of rice. Cook times also vary significantly by rice cooker model.