How much honey does one b. make?

Less than a gram. Most worker bees only live for around six weeks in the summer and they can only go and forage for nectar on days when the air temperature is above ten degrees Celsius (50 degrees Fahrenheit). A group of about 12 bees in their lifetime will produce a teaspoon of honey between them.