Who is the father of melissa gilbert's children?

Dakota Paul Brinkman is the son of actor Bo Brinkman. Michael Garrett Boxleitner is the son of actor Bruce Boxleitner. Gilbert is also stepmother to Boxleitner's two sons with Kathryn Holcomb, Sam and Lee.