What level does wurmple evolve?

Frm Fandom Wurmple will evolve into either Silcoon or Cascoon starting at level 7. Which Pokémon Wurple evolves into is essentially random, as the evolution is determined by a hidden and unchangeable personality value. Silcoon later evolves into Beautifly and Cascoon into Dustox starting at level 10