How many hamburgers does mcdonald's make a day?

McDonald's makes and sells more than 75 hamburgers every second, which adds up to 4,500 burgers every minute, 270,000 burgers every hour, and 6.48 million burgers every day! This means 2.36 billion burgers are sold every year!!