How long do you barbeque zucchini in a grill?

Preheat grill on medium-high. In a large bowl, toss zucchini with oil, lemon zest, and red pepper flakes. Cover and cook, 3 minutes. Flip and continue cooking on high, covered, 2 to 3 minutes more.