Who was born in nineteen ninety seven?

Cody Simpson singer, Bella Thorne actress, Kylie Jenner reality star, Jake Paul Youtube, Simone Biles gymnast, Katie Ledecky swimmer, and Naomi Osaka tennis player just name a few