Has anyone ever been to saturn?

No human has yet been to Saturn, nor to any other planet in our Solar System beyond Earth. A manned trip to Saturn is not possible with current technology and equipment. Several robotic probes have visited Saturn and the other planets on one-way trips, sending us tremendous information.