How big is the mega raptor?

How big was the MegaRaptor? Megaraptor was a genus of large theropod dinosaurs that lived in the Turonian to Coniacian ages of the Late Cretaceous, about 93.5 to 85.8 million years ago. The largest fossils indicate a length of 8 meters or (26 ft), and a weight of about 2200 pounds.