What are some famous musicians?

In no particular order or genre, Ludwig Von Beethoven, Johannes Sebastian Bach, Stevie Wonder, Xian Xinghai, Bob Marley, Fela Kuti, Bob Dylan, Miles Davis, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, and Louie Armstrong.