What is cat ninja?

A cat ninja is a feline species specially trained in martial arts by a master sensei in dojos hidden within the peaks of mount hotaka, Japan. They typically specialize in throwing stars and short katanas. Historically, they are feared due to their ability to regenerate life nine times.