Do you know granny the horror game?

According to Wikipedia, Granny is an Indie horror game developed and published by DVloper, as part of the Slenderina series. The game features an unnamed protagonist trapped in a house, needing to solve puzzles while avoiding a “Granny” to get out of the house in a time period of only five days.