Who is alonzo brooks?

Alonzo Brooks was born in Topeka, Kansas, of African American and Mexican descent. He disappeared in 2004 being 23 years old. His body was found 1 month later. The violent cause of his death could not be determined until FBI reopened the investigation in 2020. The case is still open.