What's the difference between swiss cheese and baby swiss cheese?

Baby Swiss is slightly lighter and tastes a little sweeter than regular Swiss cheese. Regular Swiss cheese has a mild flavor that is slightly sweet and nutty. Baby Swiss is smoother, creamier and milder than its regular counterpart.