What companies does google own?

Alphabet, Inc., resides over the following subsidiaries: Calico, CapitalG, DeepMind, Google, Google Fiber, GV, Intrinsic, Isomorphic Labs, Verily, Waymo, Wing, and X Development and possibly more, not listed here.