Who is donna troy?

Donna Troy is the secret identity of Wonder Girl, a teen superheroine who made her first solo appearance in DC Comics' The Brave and the Bold #60, July 1965. Wonder Girl, like all the DC heroes, has undergone a number of revisions to her backstory over the years