Is nick foles injured?

Foles will be out indefinitely after suffering a broken left clavicle in the first quarter of Sunday's 40-26 loss to the Kansas City Chiefs, the team confirmed after the game. Foles will undergo surgery on Monday. “It's not the way you want to start your time here," Foles said in a news conference.