Who is the world's fastest rubik's cube solver?

By the time you've read this sentence, Feliks Zemdegs would have solved the world's most famous puzzle. The 22-year-old Aussie has just smashed the iconic Guinness World Records title for the Fastest time to solve a Rubik's Cube, after he managed to knock 0.37 seconds off the previous mark.