What is a pseudo legendary pokemon?

Pseudo-legendary Pokémon (Japanese: 600族 600 club) is a fan term commonly used to refer to any Pokémon that has a three-stage evolution line, 1,250,000 experience at level 100, and a base stat total of exactly 600 (before Mega Evolving).