What are the dead sea squirrels?

The Dead Sea Scrolls are ancient Jewish religious manuscripts that were found in the Qumran Caves in the Judean Desert, on the north shore of the Dead Sea. They are often called the greatest archaeological find because they help us understand the Bible and the Jewish world at time of Jesus.