What is s. e. p. six eight two?

SCP 682 is a fictional creature supposedly found and deemed necessary for destruction by the equally fictitious SCP Foundation created on the website scp-wiki.wikidot.com. The creature was based on the appearance of a beluga whale carcass that was discovered by soldiers in eastern Russia.