Who is marshella ali?

Mahershala Ali is an American actor and rapper. He is the recipient of several accolades, including two Academy Awards and a Golden Globe Award. Time magazine named him one of the 100 most influential people in the world in 2019. He recently starred in the latest HBO's True Detective series.