Who is gavin magnus and coco quinn?

Gavin Magnus is an actor, artist and influencer on Instagram and YouTube. He is best known for his role as Byron in Timecrafters: The Treasure of Pirate's Cove. Coco Quinn is a dancer who dated Gavin for a while. They broke up in 2020 though.