Which animal has ten hearts?

The most that any animal has is three hearts. That is the octopus. Its blood is very copper-rich & viscous. It requires a large pressure to pump blood. Therefore, the octopus evolved three separate hearts to take stress off of its systematic heart and ensure it gets enough oxygen into its gills.