How do you get grease out of the carpet?

Pour a small amount of rubbing alcohol to a clean cloth. Press the cloth onto the stained area. Blot it forcefully until the grease is cleaned. Once the stain is gone, let the carpet dry. Remove any residue of alcohol by rinse the carpet with a small amount of water