Who is a girl jennifer in roblox?

The Jennifer Roblox myth, often shortened to Jenna, is a Roblox account that was used for the Roblox movie "The Online Dater". In early February of this year, a rumor went around saying that Jenna would hack every girl on Roblox, and many people were scared, although this never happened.