Tell me about luigi's mansion three?

Luigi's Mansion 3 is a 2019 action-adventure video game developed by Next Level Games and published by Nintendo for the Nintendo Switch. It is the third main installment in the Luigi's Mansion series following Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon.