What's the latest news on trey songz?

Most Recent Trey Songz Cleared in Las Vegas Sexual Assault Investigation: 'No Criminal Charges Will Be Filed' Songz is still involved in a $20 million lawsuit filed in February where a woman claims he raped her at a 2016 party in Los Angeles