Is b. a. d. d. e. r. a word?

No, "badder," spelled B-A-D-D-E-R, is not accepted as a word in English. The proper comparative for the word "bad" is: "worse." "Badder" may be used for the slang form of "bad," meaning "good," but even so, as a slang term its status as a word is a matter of opinion at best.