What happened to vera lynn?

Lynn died on 18 June 2020 at her home in East Sussex, at the age of 103. Tributes to Lynn were led by the Royal Family, with Queen Elizabeth II sending private condolences to Lynn's family and Clarence House issuing tributes from Prince Charles and the Duchess of Cornwall.