How long is a power nap?

A power nap is defined as a short sleep taken during the working day in order to restore one's mental alertness. According to sleep.org, twenty minutes is sufficient for a quick boost of energy. However, a 90 minute nap is optimal for a better, longer lasting boost of energy.