Where did andre drummond get traded to?

Detroit Pistons center, Andre Drummond, has been traded to the Cleveland Cavaliers. Per Kevin O'Connor of The Ringer, the Pistons will receive Brandon Knight, John Henson and a second-round pick from the Cavs for the two-time All-Star.