What zodiac sign is virgo?

"Virgo is the sixth astrological sign in the Zodiac. It spans the 150–180th degree of the zodiac. Under the tropical zodiac, the Sun transits this area, on average, between August 23 and September 22. Individuals born during these dates, depending on the system of astrology. The Virgin.