How many superpowers does superman have?

Superman possesses the powers of flight, superhuman strength, x-ray vision, heat vision, cold breath, super-speed, enhanced hearing, and nigh-invulnerability. While Superman is immensely strong both in terms of, muscle power, and ability to take physical punishment, he is not all-powerful.