Who made the song peter pan?

"Peter Pan" is a song co-written and recorded by American recording artist Kelsea Ballerini. It was released to American country radio by Black River Entertainment as the third single from her debut studio album The First Time. Ballerini co-wrote the song with Forest Glen Whitehead and Jesse Lee.