How do you stop ring doorbell notifications?

If your New Features notifications won't go away, you can can manually clear it in the Ring app. Tap on what's New and then tap the icon with a check mark in it on the top right. For Ring Doorbells and Cameras: Make sure your notifications are enabled in the Ring app.