Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is doritos a vegetarian?


Cheese (regular) Doritos and cool ranch Doritos are not vegetarian. However, the Blaze and Spicy Sweet Chili ARE vegetarian.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1615408519184) }}

LIVE
Points points 3
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE