Do you have any tips for studying?

Yes. Listen to classical music while studying makes you focus. Highlighting or taking notes while you read is helpful to remembering. If you are in a group, teaching each other helps you remember better.

---

The most effective practice is to work a short time on each class every day. The total amount of time spent studying will be the same (or less) than one or two marathon library sessions, but you will learn the information more deeply and retain much more for the long term.