What's green lantern superpower?

The Green Lantern's super powers are derived from his Power Ring, created by the Guardians of the Universe. The ring has the ability to affect and use fundamental forces of the known universe, including electromagnetic energy, radiation, heat, light, and powerful concussive blasts.