How can i get n. b. c.?

To watch NBC without cable or satellite,you basically have two options Streaming Services, like fuboTV, offer NBC streaming in many areas, and also come with TONS of other networks to enjoy. Digital Antennas, which offer the ability to watch NBC for free For indoor use, we recommend the Mohu Leaf 30